Services

Hamm Chemie offers a variety of services such as the diluting of highly concentrated acids and the dissolving of solids. Tank terminals with a capacity of 14,000 tonnes are available for our liquid inorganic products, approx. 300,000 tonnes of which are handled each year.

Storage of liquid chemicals

Our long standing contacts with producers and our large tank capacities enable us to complete rapid and reliable deliveries, and with a handling volume of 300,000 tonnes per year we are also one of the biggest chemicals trading businesses in Germany.

 

Tank capacities

  • Sulphuric acid: 6,000 t
  • Hydrochloric acid: 5,000 t
  • Iron II chloride solution: 1,260 t
  • Battery acid: 450 t
  • Soda solution: 420 t
  • VE water: 100 t
  • Aluminium chloride solution: 100 t

Hier kann alles stehen

Laboratory analyses

Our in-house laboratory not only serves the purposes of incoming and outgoing goods inspections and the monitoring of processes, it is also available to our customers.

We can also create in-depth analyses in the field of inorganic chemistry for the chemicals industry on request. We will be pleased to assist you with the details regarding the testing and measuring processes as well as our analysis possibilities.

Ansprechpartner

Reinhold Suchowski

+49 (0) 208 82 85 – 121

r.suchowski@hammchemie.de

Leistungen

Hamm Chemie bietet diverse Dienstleistungen an, wie beispielsweise die Verdünnung von hochkonzentrierten Säuren oder die Auflösung von Feststoffen. Für die flüssigen anorganischen Produkte stehen Tankterminals für etwa 14.000 Tonnen bereit, womit jährlich ca. 300.000 Tonnen umgeschlagen werden.

Lagerung flüssiger Chemikalien

Durch unsere langjährigen Kontakte zu den Produzenten und dank großer Tankkapazitäten liefern wir schnell und zuverlässig und zählen mit einem Umschlagsvolumen von 300.000 Tonnen pro Jahr zu den größten Chemikalienhändlern Deutschlands.

 

Tankkapazitäten:

  • Schwefelsäure: 6.000 t
  • Salzsäure: 5.000 t
  • Eisen-II-Chloridlösung: 1.260 t
  • Akkusäure: 450 t
  • Sodalösung: 320 t
  • VE-Wasser: 100 t
  • Aluminiumchloridlösung: 70 t
  • Lagerung von Kundenprodukten 1500 t

Hier kann alles stehen

Laboranalysen

Unser hauseigenes Labor dient nicht nur der Wareneingangs- und Ausgangskontrolle und der Prozessüberwachung, sondern steht auch unseren Kunden zur Verfügung.

Auf Wunsch erstellen wir für die chemische Industrie umfangreiche Analytik im Bereich der anorganischen Chemie. Zu Einzelheiten bzgl. der Prüf- und Messverfahren und unserer Analysemöglichkeiten beraten wir Sie gern.

Ansprechpartner

Reinhold Suchowski

+49 (0) 208 82 85 – 121