Kontaktieren Sie uns

 

Hamm Chemie GmbH Buschhausener Straße 153 46049 Oberhausen, Deutschland   Telefon: +49 (0) 2 08 / 82 85 – 0 Telefax: +49 (0) 2 08 / 82 85 – 200 E-Mail: infohc@hammchemie.de  

Ansprechpartner


Verkaufsleitung



bieleDieter Biele

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-114

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

Mobil: +49 (0) 160 96962914

d.biele@hammchemie.de


levermannChristoph Levermann

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-134

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 9677025

c.levermann@hammchemie.de




Salzsäure


Thomas Sapor

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-112

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 5674011

t.sapor@hammchemie.de




Schwefelsäure


MuchaChristof Mucha

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-102

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

Mobil: +49 (0) 151 12626844

c.mucha@hammchemie.de




Natronlauge


saporThomas Sapor

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-112

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 5674011

t.sapor@hammchemie.de


corneliusDagmar Cornelius

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-101

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

d.cornelius@hammchemie.de



Wasserchemie


kesslerNils Kessler

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-103

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

Mobil: +49 (0) 152 22647056

n.kessler@hammchemie.de


schiefferJan Schieffer

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-116

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

Mobil: +49 (0) 151 12626952

j.schieffer@hammchemie.de


schiefferPeter Verfort

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-144

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

Mobil: +49 (0) 151 55167684

p.verfort@hammchemie.de


Verkaufsinnendienst


maiwaldClaudia Maiwald

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-119

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

c.maiwald@hammchemie.de


horstkampAlice Horstkamp

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-120

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

a.horstkamp@hammchemie.de


05_Loebel_neuMario Löbel

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-136

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 9677037

m.loebel@hammchemie.de


04_Finkeldey_neuSigrid Finkeldey

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-150

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

s.finkeldey@hammchemie.de


cornelius_neu2Dagmar Cornelius

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-101

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

d.cornelius@hammchemie.de



Betriebsleitung


dummer

Andreas Dummer

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-133

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

Mobil: +49 (0) 160 7185514

a.dummer@hammchemie.de


weiler

Dennis Weiler

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-110

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 5523413

d.weiler@hammchemie.de




Labor-/Störfallbeauftragter


Suchowski_neuReinhold Suchowski

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-121

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

Mobil: +49 (0) 151 12626955

r.suchowski@hammchemie.de




Technischer Einkauf


kirsch_neu2Claudia Kirsch

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-113

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

c.kirsch@hammchemie.de




Zentrale


mathesElke Mathes

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-118

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

e.mathes@hammchemie.de





Kontakt