Kontaktieren Sie uns

 

Hamm Chemie GmbH Buschhausener Straße 153 46049 Oberhausen, Deutschland   Telefon: +49 (0) 2 08 / 8285-0 Telefax: +49 (0) 2 08 / 8285-200  

Ansprechpartner

Verkaufsleitung




Dieter Biele

Dieter Biele

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-114

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

Mobil: +49 (0) 160 96962914

d.biele@hammchemie.de



Christoph Levermann

Christoph Levermann

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-134

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 9677025

c.levermann@hammchemie.de



Salzsäure




Thomas Sapor

Thomas Sapor

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-112

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 5674011

t.sapor@hammchemie.de




Schwefelsäure




Christof Mucha

Christof Mucha

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-102

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

Mobil: +49 (0) 151 12626844

c.mucha@hammchemie.de



Natronlauge




Udo Waßmann

Udo Waßmann

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-141

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

Mobil: +49 (0) 151 55167676

u.wassmann@hammchemie.de


Janine Cornelius

Janine Cornelius

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-101

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

j.cornelius@hammchemie.de




Wasserchemie




Christoph Levermann

Christoph Levermann

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-134

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 9677025

c.levermann@hammchemie.de


Farina Lisa Mercedes Schulik

Farina Lisa Mercedes Schulik

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-116

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

f.schulik@hammchemie.de



Verkaufsinnendienst




Farina Schulik

Claudia Maiwald

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-119

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

c.maiwald@hammchemie.de


Alice Horstkamp

Alice Horstkamp

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-120

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

a.horstkamp@hammchemie.de


Mario Löbel

Mario Löbel

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-136

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 9677037

m.loebel@hammchemie.de


Sigrid Finkeldey

Sigrid Finkeldey

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-150

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

s.finkeldey@hammchemie.de


Farina Lisa Mercedes Schulik

Farina Lisa Mercedes Schulik

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-116

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

f.schulik@hammchemie.de


Janine Cornelius

Janine Cornelius

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-101

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

j.cornelius@hammchemie.de




Betriebsleitung



Dennis Weiler

Dennis Weiler

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-110

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 5523413

d.weiler@hammchemie.de




Labor-/Störfallbeauftragter




Reinhold Suchowski

Reinhold Suchowski

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-121

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

Mobil: +49 (0) 151 12626955

r.suchowski@hammchemie.de




Technischer Einkauf




Claudia Kirsch

Claudia Kirsch

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-113

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

c.kirsch@hammchemie.de




Zentrale




Janine Cornelius

Janine Cornelius

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-101

Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200

j.cornelius@hammchemie.de




Kontakt