Contact us

  Hamm Chemie GmbH Buschhausener Straße 153 46049 Oberhausen, Germany   Telephone: +49 (0) 2 08 / 82 85 – 0 Fax: +49 (0) 2 08 / 82 85 – 200   E-Mail www.hammchemie.de

Personal contact

 


Sales management



Dieter Biele

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-114
Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 96962914
d.biele@hammchemie.de

Christoph Levermann

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-134
Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 9677025
c.levermann@hammchemie.de



Hydrochloric acid



Thomas Sapor

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-112
Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 5674011
t.sapor@hammchemie.de



Sulfuric acid



Christof Mucha

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-102
Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 12626844
c.mucha@hammchemie.de



Sodium hydroxide



Thomas Sapor

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-112
Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 5674011
t.sapor@hammchemie.de

Jan Schieffer

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-137
Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 12626952
j.schieffer@hammchemie.de



Water Chemistry



Nils Kessler

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-103
Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200
Mobil: +49 (0) 152 22647056
n.kessler@hammchemie.de

Dagmar Cornelius

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-101
Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200
d.cornelius@hammchemie.de

Peter Verfort

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-144
Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 55167684
p.verfort@hammchemie.de

Farina Schulik

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-116
Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200
f.schulik@hammchemie.de



Inside Sales



Claudia Maiwald

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-119
Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200
c.maiwald@hammchemie.de

Alice Horstkamp

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-120
Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200
a.horstkamp@hammchemie.de

Mario Löbel

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-136
Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 9677037
m.loebel@hammchemie.de

Sigrid Finkeldey

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-150
Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200
s.finkeldey@hammchemie.de

Jan Schieffer

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-137
Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 12626952
j.schieffer@hammchemie.de



Management



Andreas Dummer

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-133
Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 7185514
a.dummer@hammchemie.de

Dennis Weiler

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-110
Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 5523413
d.weiler@hammchemie.de



laboratory Supervisor /incident officer



Reinhold Suchowski

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-121
Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 12626955
r.suchowski@hammchemie.de



Technical Purchasing Department



Claudia Kirsch

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-113
Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200
c.kirsch@hammchemie.de



Headquarters



Elke Mathes

Fon: +49 (0) 208 8285-118
Fax: +49 (0) 208 8285-200
e.mathes@hammchemie.de



Contact